Up and coming Events to watch out for in 2019

SEPTEMBER 2019

 

Saturday 7th Sept

Sleaford Classic Car Show – 07908 620677

 

Sat/Sun 7th/8th Sept

Skegness Vintage Seaside Festival – Tower Gardens, Skegness – harriet.lawton@visitlincscoast.co.uk

Bicker Steam Threshing and Classic Car Show – Silver  Hill Field, Bicker – Celia – 07825 706335

 

Sunday 8th

End of Season run – PLEASE NOTE DUE TO CIRCUMSTANCES WITH THE LUNCH VENUE FOR THIS RUN IT HAS BEEN CANCELLED.  PLEASE ADVISE BARRY PHIPPS IF YOU COULD MAKE IT ON 22ND SEPTEMBER INSTEAD OR PREFER TO LEAVE UNTIL EARLY 2020

 

Tuesday 10th Sept

Classic Car Meet – Red Lion, Revesby – excellent parking and food at pub

 

Sat/Sun 14/15th Sept

Lincolnshire Veteran Vehicle Society Heritage Open Days

 

Sunday 15th Sept

Informal Classic Car Meet – Langrick Station Café – 10am onwards

Stickney Autojumble – 01205 480274 – Classic Vehicles Welcome

 

Tuesday 17th  Sept

CLUB NIGHT – Graves Park, Kirton

 

Thursday 19th Sept

Classic Car Meet – The Ivys, Swineshead – 5pm onwards – John Simpson – 01205 369146

 

Sunday 29th Sept

BL Autumn Rally – Milton Keynes Museum – Tom Morley – 07899 864311

 

OCTOBER 2019

 

Sat/Sun 5th/6th Oct

Lineside Vintage Working Weekend – 01205 317831

 

Sunday 6th Oct

Corby Glen Sheep Fair

 

Tuesday 15th Oct

CLUB NIGHT – Graves Park, Kirton – ANNUAL QUIZ NIGHT

 

Sunday 20 Oct

Informal Classic Car Meet – Langrick Station Café – 10am onwards

Stickney Autojumble – 01205 480274 – Classic Vehicles Welcome

 

Tuesday 22nd

Fish & Chip night – Jaspers – East Kirkby – Fish & Chips £8.50 or Ham, Egg & Chips £6.95 choices and names by 15th October – Sandra – 01205 369146 – as the venue does not have an licence you can bring your own drink

 

NOVEMBER 2019

 

Friday/Saturday/Sunday 8/9/10th Nov

International Classic Car Show – NEC Birmingham

 

Sunday 17th Nov

Informal Classic Car Meet – Langrick Station Café – 10am onwards

 

Tuesday 19th Nov 

CLUB NIGHT – Graves Park, Kirton – AGM

 

DECEMBER 2019

Sunday 15th Dec

Informal Classic Car Meet – Langrick Station Café – 10am onwards

 

 

JANUARY 2020

 

Sunday 12th

ANNUAL LUNCH – Boston West Golf Club – full details to follow – Sandra 01205 369146

 

Tuesday 21st Jan

CLUB NIGHT – Graves Park, Kirton – SUBS NIGHT

 

Sunday 19th Jan

Informal Classic Car Meet – Langrick Station Café – 10.00am onwards

 

FEBRUARY 2020

 

Sunday 16th Feb

Informal Classic Car Meet – Langrick Station Café – 10am onwards

 

Tuesday 18th Feb

CLUB NIGHT -Graves Park, Kirton

 

MARCH 2020

 

Sunday 15th Mar

Informal Classic Car Meet – Langrick Station Café – 10am onwards

Newark Autojumble – 01507 529430

 

Tuesday 17th Mar

CLUB NIGHT – Graves Park, Kirton

 

APRIL 2020

 

Tuesday 21st Apr 

CLUB NIGHT – Graves Park, Kirton

 

Sunday 19th Apr

Informal Classic Car Meet – Langrick Station Café – 10.00am onwards

 

MAY 2020

 

Sunday 17th May

Informal Classic Car Meet – Langrick Café – 10.00am onward

 

Tuesday 19th May

CLUB NIGHT – Graves Park, Kirton

 

JUNE 2020

 

Tuesday 16th June

CLUB NIGHT – Graves Park, Kirton

Sunday 21st June

Informal Classic Car Meet – Langrick Café – 10.00am onward

 

 

JULY 2020

 

Sunday 19th July

Informal Classic Car Meet – Langrick Station Cafe – 10am onward

 

Tuesday 21st July

CLUB NIGHT – Graves Park, Kirton

 

AUGUST 2020

Sunday 16th Aug

Informal Classic Car Meet – Langrick Station Café – 10am onwards

 

Tuesday 18th Aug

CLUB NIGHT –  Graves Park, Kirton

 

 

Please keep this Diary as informative as possible by giving any information you may have to: – Sandra Simpson – 01205 369146 sandrarutha@yahoo.co.uk PLEASE NOTE – Anyone wishing for more information of these events should contact the number provided. All events in BOLD are club events, if that is a show, then a club stand will be organised. Please be aware that this Diary can only be as informative with events that the committee have been made aware of.

Contact BCCC

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt